Watch Hiroto Kyoguchi vs Esteban Bermudez 6/10/22

Watch Hiroto Kyoguchi vs Esteban Bermudez 6/10/22 – 10 June 2022 Watch Wrestling Full Show Live And Highlights Online Free

Fullshow
Dood HD WaawTV

Preview: Hiroto Kyoguchi defends his WBA ‘super’ junior flyweight title against Estaban Bermudez in Mexico on Friday night. The unbeaten Japanese fighter won the strap from Hekkie Buddler back in December 2018 and last fought in March 2021 when he beat Axel Aragon Vega. Bermudez is the WBA ‘regular’ champion after ending Carlos Canizales’ unbeaten record, and will be going for the full WBA strap as well as the Ring Magazine title, live on DAZN.

The main card gets underway at 11 p.m. BST / 6 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 3 a.m. BST / 10 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Watch Hiroto Kyoguchi vs Esteban Bermudez 6/10/22 Match Card

# Hiroto Kyoguchi vs. Esteban Bermudez; for Kyoguchi’s WBA super world junior flyweight title
# Jorge David Castaneda vs. Eduardo Hernandez Perez; for Castaneda’s WBC international silver super featherweight title
# Mayerlin Rivas vs. Karina Fernandez; for Rivas’ WBA super bantamweight title
# Diego Pacheco vs. Raul Ortega; super middleweight
# Antonio Christopher Herrera vs. Kennyn Valenzuela; bantamweight
# Alexis Eduardo Molina vs. Jonathan Lopez Marcano; super featherweight
# Aaron Aponte vs. Leo Leon Martinez; super lightweigth
# Fabian Gonzalez Murillo vs. TBA; flyweight
# Jesus Martinez vs. Daniel Nunez Gomez; bantamweight
# Harley Mederos vs. Eduardo Torres Esparza; lightweight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*