Watch Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao PPV 9/23/22

Watch Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao PPV 9/23/22 – 23 September 2022 Watch Wrestling Full Show Live And Highlights Online Free

Fullshow
FSC HD NetU

Preview: The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 11:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Watch Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao PPV 9/23/22 Match Card

* Shakur Stevenson vs. Robson Conceicao for Stevenson’s WBC, WBO and The Ring junior lightweight titles
* Keyshawn Davis vs. Omar Tienda; Lightweight
* Jahi Tucker vs. Jose Luis Sanchez; Welterweight
* Bruce Carrington vs. Jose Argel; Featherweight
* Armani Almestica vs. Omar Urieta; Lightweight
* Pablo Valdez vs. Noe Alejandro Lopez; Welterweight
* Orlando Gonzalez vs. Misael Lopez; Featherweight
* Floyd Diaz vs. Eduardo Diogo; Junior featherweight