Watch Rodriguez vs Rungvisai 6/25/22

Watch Rodriguez vs Rungvisai 6/25/22 – 25 June 2022 Watch Wrestling Full Show Live And Highlights Online Free

Fullshow
FSC HD

Preview: The fight takes place at Tech Port Arena in San Antonio, Texas. The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET/ 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET/ 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

JESSE RODRIGUEZ VS SRISAKET SOR RUNGVISAI FIGHT CARD

# Jesse Rodriguez vs. Srisaket Sor Rungvisai for Rodriguez’s WBC Junior Bantamweight title
# Murodjon Akhmadaliev vs. Ronny Rios for Akhmadaliev’s IBF/WBA Junior Featherweight titles
# Jessica McCaskill vs. Alma Ibarra for McCaskill’s WBC/IBF/WBO/WBA Women’s Welterweight titles
# Raymond Ford vs. Richard Medina Jr.; Featherweight
# Nikita Ababiy vs. Noe Larios Jr.; Middleweight
# Jesus Martinez vs. Keven Monroy; Super bantamweight

Comments are closed.