Watch Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis 5/13/22

Watch Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis 5/13/22 – 13 May 2022 Watch Wrestling Full Show Live And Highlights Online Free

Fullshow
Dood HD WaawTV Streamz

Preview: Daniele “King Toretto” Scardina defends his WBO Intercontinental super middleweight title against Giovanni De Carolis this Friday, 13th May, in Milan. The all-Italian showdown will be live from the 5,420-seater Allianz Cloud.

The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 8 p.m. CET / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 11 p.m. CET / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Watch Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis Match Card

# Daniele Scardina vs. Giovanni De Carolis; Super middleweight
# Maria Cecchi vs. Mary Romero; Women’s super bantamweight
# Maxim Prodan vs. Luis Enrique Romero; Welterweight
# Oronzo Birardi vs. Ovidiu Enache; Cruiserweight
# Joshua Nmomah vs. Gabor Gorbics; Middleweight
# Daniele Reggi vs. Luca Barbessi; Super middleweight

Comments are closed.